Record Store Day Exclusives #2

#2 of exclusive RSD 2011 releases that we’ll introduce in the next few days and you’ll find in our store:

A previously unreleased collection of 12 cover songs performed by Foo Fighters on 120 gram 12” vinyl.

Here is the tracklist:

01 – Band On The Run (Paul McCartney and Wings)

02 – I Feel Free (Cream)

03 – Life Of Illusion (Joe Walsh)

04 – Young Man Blues (Mose Allison)

05 – Bad Reputation (Thin Lizzy)

06 – Darling Nikki (Prince)

07 – Down In The Park (Gary Numan)

08 – Baker Street (Gerry Rafferty)

09 – Danny Says (The Ramones)

10 – Have A Cigar (Pink Floyd)

11 – Never Talking To You Again (Husker Du)

12 – Gas Chamber (Angry Samoans)

13 – This Will Be Our Year (The Zombies)


~ by Marleen Records on April 12, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: